Im a 15 year Vet

An old player returning? A newbie? Introduce yourself!
Reactions: 0

Im a 15 year Vet

Post by REDX »

Hey, i started 15 years ago for 3 years before i moved to SOF2 I was "Police". Kept a low profile at medium level clans back in the day.

Came back yesterday, glad to see there wasn't noobs that hold down the mouse and run about all day like i saw when i checked back 5 years ago.

Anyway, new games are too easy, far too easy as a matter of fact. SoF1 was always the highest skilled multiplayer I've played. Anything after COD2 suck, too easy.

Would love to see a lot of players come back or even new ones. Should think of a campaign to get that going.

I see you lot seem to play a lot more on sundays. Hopefully, i can join in the fun.

I remember most of the clans, on in particular was .com/ clan who were always accused of hacking so they changed the tag to .hax/ which was funny. Remember a player "NoRegrets" and "tank" damn, 12 years and thats all i remember.

Anyone around from that era?
Reactions: 9

Re: Im a 15 year Vet

Post by Emirate »

Ello. Welcome back to the game then !

We kinda started some sort of ''campaign'' to get sof started again. Pretty much no one played sof in the year 2014 apart from maybe 10 players. Since november last year that amount grew to where we are now, hopefully more players will get back.

Some players of the early years are still around. Not really sure how many players here actually played for .com but I know hayo and proxima are 2 of them.

Anyway, play some games, usually a decent amount of people is online at sunday evenings.
Reactions: 6

Post by Fuckemup »

Sup RedX, welcome back... i played you the other day, and i could see you had sof blood in your vaines!
You need to get your fps steady, and get unrusty and im pretty sure a clan hook you up with a nice tag so you can match some :lol: Wich Clans/tags you used back in the day?
Reactions: 1

Post by MinatO »

TT is still looking for players
Reactions: 14