Welcome to Soldier of Fortune Community Forums
18 Sep 2018, 16:59


View unanswered postsView active topics



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
How to get Console in singleplayer ? 
Author Message
Belarus

User avatar

Joined:
Wed Apr 29th, 2015
Posts: 1
Reply with quote
I have set the "+set console 1" og the shoutcut

I can only open the console in main menu be prassing ESC button but how in game ?


19 Jul 2016, 17:44
Profile
Netherlands

User avatar

Joined:
Fri May 23rd, 2014
Posts: 478
Reply with quote
bind ` "toggleconsole"
under esc.
If you have the latest SoFplus you don't need to edit the shortcut.


21 Jul 2016, 12:01
Profile
Netherlands

User avatar

Joined:
Mon Jun 25th, 2012
Posts: 112
Reply with quote
Sauron wrote:
bind ` "toggleconsole"
under esc.
If you have the latest SoFplus you don't need to edit the shortcut.


In case the bind command isn't clear:
You bind the toggleconsole command to the key with the backtick character '`' (which is located near the ESC key and 1). You can bind almost any key you want (type the command in the console):
Code:
bind X toggleconsole


02 Aug 2016, 21:48
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 
Topic Views: 465


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Top
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
www.sof1.org